why….. oh dear lord…. why…

As I have mentioned here before, I am a car guy. I LOVE just about anything with a motor that goes fast. that being said, I am not a fan of ricer cars, nor am I a fan of mullet mobiles… so, imagine my disgust when I came across this Camaro yesterday on the way home from recording some more stuff for our boy Maceri.

now, look at that…. this guy obviously knows that dragons like to mate with cars, so he is trying to entice them bad boys to his hot and open tale pipe….. that is the ONLY possible reason for this abortion of a graphic. I mean, I can understand it on an Asian vehicle, but this is raw Detroit iron worthy of a billy ray cyrus hairdo and trailer park girls lining up for miles. the #3 is a nice touch…. I am certain ole Dale would love the tribute.

but, no… that was not all… take a look at this..


Look at that… he has a “RACING” sticker…. not that he is Identifying any particular team. well, except the Redwings, but I am certain he would be slammed into the boards by any member of the team that saw the ‘ole winged wheel on this abomination.

Possibly the most hilarious part of the car isn’t actually on it, though all the signs are there…. take a look at the rear spoiler…. obviously the factory designed original was not enough for this man, because it you look closely… there are mounts for a big ass ricer wing….

ladies… please… if you see this man on the street… laugh at him, mock him, and do not EVER let him breed….

17 Responses to “why….. oh dear lord…. why…”

  1. The best thing, is the other day on the phone when you were describing it I thought I had seen it before, I have, how could you miss that post coital bed dribble of a car. I hope he has been chemically castrated. Or for the sake of humanity he’s one of those guys that cuts off his own dick for fun.

  2. I’m pretty sure that Dale just rolled over in his grave.

  3. greggsfat Says:

    How can you be a car guy when you don’t have a cool car? My vette will smoke anything you got sissy boy. I’ll even let katie ride with me. That extra weight won’t effect my Vette’s dominance.

  4. fresnel Says:

    dude… you don’t have a vette….besides…. vettes suck. seriously… only decent one is the new ZR1… and katie wouldn’t let you take her anywhere. it is cute how you are trying to hit on her like a kindergardener though….

  5. greggsfat Says:

    wow, you know nothing about Vettes. The new ZR1 is cool. But compare it to the ZR-1 of ’71 or the 90-95 ZR-1 with the LT-5. 405 horses back then. The King of the Hill was its nickname. Or how about about a 62 Vert? Or a 67 427 435? These are Corvettes that will go down in history much more than the new ZR1. The 6.2 ltr supercharged engine is too dressed up for “REAL” car guys. Naturally aspirated Fresnel, thats where it’s at. You know nothing about cars. And I could steal Katie from you anytime I wanted.

  6. fresnel Says:

    wow… that response shows that you really are an idiot. the new ZR1 is the first corvette that can actually compete properly with the rest of the high end sports car world. thus why all the experts are calling it Americas first super car for under 100k

    and, as mentioned before… those vettes you mentioned… BLOW… and hard.

    by the way… I am emailing you Katie’s phone number… give her a call.

    steal her.

  7. greggsfat Says:

    fresnel, you are stupid. The 90 ZR1 set the record at the 24 hrs of Leman. Something like 175 mph for 24 hours. A record that stood for about 15 years. The Vette is ALWAYS a supercar. No matter the year. Look up the history before you talk shit. The New ZR1 and notice I spell it ZR1 and not ZR-1, is a great car. But the SBC(small block chevy) has been kicking dego and crout ass for a long time. My 05 rates at 400/400 weighing about 3200 pounds. That competes with cars costing 200 grand. Learn about America please and appreciate it. Tell Katie she can ride shotgun as long as her shoes are clean. I wear my Jordans when I drive the Vette.

  8. greggsfat Says:

    Another thing fresnel, are you trying to tell me that the Viper of the 90’s is not a super car? It can’t compete with the Ferrari? You are not a car guy. Or how about the Ford GT? No American super car? You are a ricer. I bet you like Suburus.

  9. fresnel Says:

    YAWN…. you really are an idiot…. lets look at some professional opinions about the new ZR1…

    http://www.worldcarfans.com/9080114.003/chevrolet-joins-supercar-realms-with-corvette-zr1-at-detroit

    http://www.supercars.net/cars/3996.html

    thats just a couple… oh… wait… lets see what GM says about their new toy…

    http://fastlane.gmblogs.com/archives/2007/12/the_2009_corvet.html

    OOOOH SNAP! they refer to it as the first corvette supercar!!!

    boy do you have egg on your face…..

  10. fresnel Says:

    by the way…. yes… the first American supercar…. UNDER 100K… the GT was over that dumbass..

    as far as what I like… the new challenger SRT8 makes my heart skip…. so does the G8 sport truck… the new Audi R8 is hot as hell… and i think it would be a ton of fun to get a smart car and do the hayabusa conversion.

    other than that… when it comes to going fast… i prefer a bike. . . something you wouldn’t have the stones to ride.

  11. greggsfat Says:

    fresnel, I am a guy who HAS a vette. I think the ZR1 is awesome. But it’s not the first super car. They all are. A 1994 ZR-1 Vette had 405 horses. It beat the Lambo’s and the Ferraris on the track. Thats a fact. 405 horses in 1994 Fresnel. It was dominant for many many years. To put it in perspective… the 2008 Mustang Gt has 300 horses. It’s the only engine chevy ever made that was in the Vette and Vette only. No camaro had the LT 5. No Trans Am had the LT 5. And what about the Viper and Ford GT fresnel? Are they supercars?

  12. greggsfat Says:

    Fresnel, My little brother had a bike. A Ninja, which he sold, and then a soft tail. American muscle harley. I was scared out of my pants driving those. I talked my brother into selling those. He now drives a charger srt8. Very nice car. The hemi is the best engine America ever made. But I kick his ass with my Vette. Bikes are a death wish. People drive like assholes. I will never put my hands in their hands again. If you have a bike, sell it fresnel. They are death machines. It’s not the bikers but the moron drivers that cause the accidents. Have you ever driven a Vette?

  13. fresnel Says:

    there is a huge difference between a nice sports car, and a supercar. yes, the GT was a supercar… but over 100k….the viper does not qualify as a supercar….

    yes, I have driven a vette. didn’t like it. . .on a proper track even… found it a bit abusive… like I said… that style of car is not my forte… don’t like them. sorry to bust your bubble, but seriously… not a great car… a good car, yeah… great… not so much. the ZR1 from my understanding reaches great status, it is the most powerful corvette ever produced.

    BTW… knew you were too much of a pussy to ride a bike… most corvette guys are like that.

  14. fresnel Says:

    OOOOH look…. I just got an email from Greggsfat … here it is…

    his name is robert welch from belleville michigan.

    what is wrong with you? Are you a fucking psycho? Why would you give a number over the internet? I’m not going to call. Are you and revox just fucking wackos that can’t have a normal argument?

    aaaah… robert… what an absolute pussy you are…. what ? you like the anonymity of the internet so you can pretend to be a black man that drives a vette? you had an opportunity to prove yourself… with my wife even! and yet… you puss out.

  15. greggsfat Says:

    check out jaylenos garage. Vette video. He is a bike and car guy. It will shut you up. And my name is bob welch Moron.

  16. fresnel Says:

    yeah…know all about it… it isn’t a secret site…. btw…he doesn’t own a stock vette….. which is what we were talking about…

    dork….

  17. Anon Man Says:

    Hey Robert, say hi to Breezy Cross for me next time you see the crack whore.

Leave a comment