the needle and the beauty done

been a little while since I have posted.

many reasons why, but I do not wish to go into them right now. lets just say, when a project I am working on is finished, there will be a series of very interesting posts up here.. . .

in the mean time….yesterday, katie went and got these done.

she has been wanting to do it for a long … long time… but, the thought was always about breast feeding children, and how they would effect things. we came to a decision and a realization that our days of bringing new lives into this world is done. we have 4 amazing, beautiful daughters… and one son who just didnt make it.we are incredibly blessed with those. so… katie went and met the needle again. both sides. she said the left side wasnt too bad, but the right hurt like the dickens.

she is very pleased with the result.

16 Responses to “the needle and the beauty done”

  1. greggsfat Says:

    there is nothing more attractive than posting pictures of a fat slob wife naked. Many fat hags get their nipples pierced. What a fat slob wife you have. Your son would be embarrased. Oooops.

  2. nice one…

    making fun of a dead child… stay classy there fella…

    I am going to leave this up there so that folks can see it…

    you want to play rough? we can… and will get rough…. how was that call from comcast about your IP? and the threats made against my children’s school?

    by the way… i think I now know your new handle on thebuzzboard. mark will be notified accordingly.

  3. greggsfat Says:

    You dumb fucks have no idea who I am on the buzzboard. I have 2 names going right now. The faggot mark MW caught one the other day. Big fucking deal. He is a faggot. Like you and your fat wife. I will terrorize his board forever. Just because I can. Multiple IPS are very very easy to do. You can thank revox for explaining how its done. Thanks fatboy rent a cop.

  4. you spineless little fuck. If I was still in Detroit I’d say lets have a little face time, like your fucking face meeting my knee. Only the lowest of low, Mom’s basement living Troll would comment like that. Trust me when I visit Michigan I’ll show up and comment on the side of your fucking head, right after I get off your Mom. Ass Clown.

  5. greggsfat Says:

    anytime, anyplace, rich the bitch. Now I must go stir up shit on the buzzboard. And take down the disgusting photos of your big fat wife. You are a disgrace.

  6. thats alright rich… he is too much of a pussy to actually meet anyone…

    many have offered several times.

  7. Scoot, I don’t care.
    Since I have a real job, that doesn’t involve me sitting in mom’s basement jerking to pictures of little Thai boys I got from a “source”, on alt.binaries.my.life.is.a.bagofshit
    I won’t be back in town till around Christmas, so greggsfatass you name the time and place, and I will send you home castrated, so your mom/lover can rub bag balm on the stump where your little pin dick used to be.
    while your at it bring your mom/girlfriend with you so my wife can beat her back into the stone age.
    You my dear fellow have crossed a line that should never be crossed, Fresnel is a much more tolerant man. Pray you never meet me face to face.

  8. greggsfat Says:

    I’ll fuck you up rich the bitch. Internet tough guy. Don’t put your nose where it doesn’t belong. Ask revox about our face to face meeting. The little bitch tried to act all cool- “let me buy you a beer”. Bitch. Like you. Let me know and fuck scottie too.

  9. think again fella….

    rich is what one might call… a 1%….

    have know the guy since we were kids… i have his back… he has mine.

    fuck with one of us, you fuck with both.

  10. For the record….

    I never met this foul fagot greggsfat and offered a beer. If I was to meet him and act all cool, I’d be buying Scotch, not watered down beer. Fresnel can back me up as well as others on the buzzboard, I don’t drink beer.

    Here’s the offer fuckstick. Downtown Battle Creek, Heritage Tower. Date and Time asshole, I’ll be there. Fresnel you are welcome to join.

    Steve, or is it Carl? You better be packing and/or wearing body armor because my goal is to take you out of this game, one way or the other.

    You wanna be a big man, then step up to the plate. You think you can kick my fat white ass, then go for it. Otherwise you are just a little fagot in an airport restroom trolling for the next old man cock to suck on for $20. Nigga’ Beyotch.

  11. Oh and one other thing. for your foul cheap shop about the late Quinn Fresnel, you deserve to suffer the same fate later in life, so you can always remember what a foul and evil vile piece of human fecal matter you are. You sir, deserve to ass raped repeatedly by the biggest bull in the cell block and I would enjoy watching it on pay per view.

    No man deserves what Fresnel and his wife Katie experienced. But then again, you are not a man, you are little fagot that enjoys infliciting pain on others to hide your own miserable empty soul bound for hell.

  12. Tough guy huh?
    That fuckin me up comment sounds a little threating, maybe a another chat with your provider is in order. I’ve been on the Interwebs since your were still sucking your moms dick.
    I know your type all talk, you’d shit your pants if you sat down with me to have a beer because more likely than not you’d end up wearing a nice new slash on your mug if you had the balls to talk like that to me in person. My friends like to solve things peacefully, I however do not, I prefer the short sharp shock method of problem solving.
    Oh and your internet Fu isn’t as strong as you think you haven’t even realized where I am yet, and furthermore I couldn’t care less about the Michigan radio Buzzboard.
    God what a fuckin clown shoe you are, please for the love of Christ get a life.

  13. greggsfat Says:

    What a fucking faggot ass pussy revox. You fat piece of shit. If you didnt act like a fucking pussy face to face then how do I know your a big fat piece of shit. Fuck you and your skank wife and douchebag kid. Ugly fuck. You want to meet again we do it in the “D”. Not in shit ass west Michigan. There is a reason your stuck in that part of the state. You can’t handle the big time. And scottie, did I stick it up your ass again with those stupid fucking cat comments. Hmmmmmm, who am I.

  14. Good for her !!! beautiful Photo XO. Love you guys.

  15. I is who I is Says:

    I don’t know how I have been brought into this pissing match Scott but it appears that gregg is someone associated with Breezy Cross, telephone number 702-586-0298 that keeps calling my business line at all hours of the night and playing some drunk black man or loud mouth black female on a soundboard. VoIP is much better than regular caller ID.

    Be advised gregg that I have filed a complaint with the Kent Country Sheriffs Departtment and now that I have just moved into the city limits of Grand Rapids, will be filing a report for the call made last night.

    I know that you having a grand time playing this game. Doesn’t say a whole lot about your character. Maybe it is you that needs to “get a life”

  16. greggsfat you are a complete fucking piece of shit and you deserve to fucking rot in hell you waste of a fucking human. That kid deserved life more than you ever will and i am not usually one to wish bad upon people but i can honestly say that if i knew who your useless fucking ass was, and you suffered the worst fate imaginable, i think the whole world would b better off.

    fuck you and the horse you rode in on, which yould be your piece of shit mom who apparently taught you nothing about the world. get a life and GO FUCK YOURSELF!

Leave a comment