do.. do… doooo lookin out my back door.

after Halloween we threw our pumkin’s out beck in the little wooded area between our backyard and the golf course… figured that it might attract some of the deer that live back there….

this afternoon, the dog started growling at something… so took a took a look to see what it was. well, the pumpkin’s (and some apples) worked… here are the picks!

deer-1.jpg deer-3.jpgdeer-4.jpg

One Response to “do.. do… doooo lookin out my back door.”

  1. hey, came over here from junky’s place.

    I used to have a recurring nightmare as a kid….I was on a swingset in the neighbourhood and as I was swinging, the world’s largest/fastest/meanest dog was sleeping under my swing. As I swung back and forth overtop of it, I wondered how the hell I’d get off the swing. I timed it to jump out over the dog and then I started running home. In my dream, I turn and see the dog bounding down the street after me, and he’s quickly gaining on me. Then I wake up……

Leave a comment